YLC Officers & liaisons

Amber M. Carson - Chair 

Gray Reed & McGraw

1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600

Dallas, TX 75201 

p: 469-320-6199

email: acarson@grayreed.com

Amber Fly - Vice Chair

Pulman, Cappuccio & Pullen, LLP

2161 NW Military Highway, Suite 400

San Antonio, Texas 78213

p: 210-222-9494

email: afly@pulmanlaw.com

George Y. KingSecretary

Cavazos Hendricks Poirot, P.C.

Suite 570, Founders Square900 Jackson Street

Dallas, Texas  75202-4425

Telephone: (214) 573-7312

e-mail: gking@chfirm.com  

Alexander P. Chohen - Liaison - Consumer Division

Law Clerck to the Honorable Ronald B. King

U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Western District of Texas

615 E. Houston St.

San Antonio, Texas 78212

Jordan Fowler Liaison - Communications

United States Bankruptcy Court

615 E Houston St.  Room 383

San Antonio, TX 78205

p: 210-472-6609

Emma PerssonLiaison - Law School Relations

Law Clerk to the Honorable Harlin D. Hale

U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas

1100 Commerce St., #1254

Dallas, TX 75242

Andrew G. Edson - Liaison - Professional Education

Clark Hill Strasburger

901 Main Street, Suite 6000

Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-651-2047f: 214-659-4084

email: Andrew.edson@clarkhillstrasburger.com

Alex Reardon -Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Mackinac Partners

200 Crescent Court, Ste. 240

Dallas, TX 75201

p: 314-956-4949

email: areardon@mackinacpartners.com

Maegan Quejada Liaison - Business Division 

Sidley Austin

Wells Fargo Plaza

1000 Lousiana St. #6000

Houston, Texas 77002

p: 713-495-4618

email: mquejada@sidley.com

Catherine CurtisLiaison - Public Education 

Stone Curtis PLLC

5414 North 10th St.

McAllen, TX 78504

p. 956-467-1900

email: ccurtis@stonecurtislaw.com

Todd B. HeaddenLiaison - Membership

Assistant Attorney General

Bankruptcy and Collection Division

Office of the Texas Attorney General

p: 512-475-4933

email: Todd.Headden@oag.texas.gov