YLC Officers & liaisons


Maegan Quejada - Chair

Sidley Austin LLP

1000 Louisiana Street, Suite 5900

Houston, TX 77002

email: mquejada@sidley.com




Jordan Chavez - Vice Chair

Haynes & Boone, LLP

2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700

Dallas, Texas 75219

p: (214) 651-5453

email: jordan.chavez@haynesboone.com




Bryan Rochelle - Secretary

Porter Hedges, LLP

1000 Main Street, 36th Floor

Houston, Texas  77002

p: (713) 226-6656

email: brochelle@porterhedges.com  



Bob Schaaf - Liaison - Consumer Division

Law Clerk to the Honorable Stacey G. C. Jernigan



Danielle Rushing - Liaison - Communications

Dykema Gossett

112 E. Pecan Street, Suite 1800

San Antonio, Texas 78205

p: (210) 554-5500

email: drushing@dykema.com


Emma PerssonLiaison - Law School Relations

O'Melveny & Myers LLP

2501 North Harwood St, Suite 1700

Dallas, TX 75201

p: (972) 360-1913

email: epersson@omm.com



Audrey Hornisher - Liaison - Professional Education

Clark Hill

901 Main Street, Suite 6000

Dallas, TX 75201

p: (214) 651-2056

email: ahornisher@clarkhill.com



Grayson Williams - Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Law Clerk to the Honorable Harlin D. Hale

p: (214) 753-2024



Sahrish K. Soleja - Liaison - Business Division 

Gray Reed

1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600

Dallas, Texas 75201

p: (469) 320-6051

email: ssoleja@grayreed.com



Catherine Curtis - Liaison - Public Education 

Pulman, Cappuccio & Pullen, LLP

P.O. Box 720788

McAllen, TX 78504

p: (956) 467-1400

email:  ccurtis@pulmanlaw.com


Joshua Lesser - Liaison - Membership

Adams and Reese LLP

1221 McKinney Street, Suite 4400

Houston, Texas 77010

p: (713) 652-5151

email: joshua.lesser@arlaw.com