YLC Officers & liaisons


Amber M. Carson

Chair 

Gray Reed & McGraw
1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600
Dallas, TX 75201 

p: 469-320-6199
acarson@grayreed.com



Amber Fly

Vice Chair

Pulman, Cappuccio & Pullen, LLP
2161 NW Military Highway, Suite 400
San Antonio, TX 78213

p: 210-222-9494
afly@pulmanlaw.com



George Y. King

Secretary

Cavazos Hendricks Poirot, P.C.
Suite 570, Founders Square
900 Jackson Street
Dallas, Texas  75202-4425
Telephone: (214) 573-7312
E-mail: gking@chfirm.com  


Sean T. Flynn

Liaison - Consumer Division

Fears Nachawati, LLP
4925 Greenville Ave., Ste. 715
Dallas, TX 75206

p: 214-890-0711 f: 214-890-0712
sflynn@fnlawfirm.com



Jordan Fowler

Liaison - Communications

United States Bankruptcy Court

615 E Houston St.  Room 383

San Antonio, TX 78205


p: 210-472-6609
Jordan_Fowler@txwb.uscourts.gov 


Jessica Voyce Lewis

Liaison - Law School Relations

Law Offices of Judith W. Ross
Plaza of the Americas
700 N. Pearl Street, Suite 1610
North Tower
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-593-4971
jessica.lewis@judithwross.com


Andrew G. Edson

Liaison - Professional Education

Strasburger & Price LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 214-651-2047 f: 214-659-4084
Andrew.Edson@strasburger.com



Alex Reardon


Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Mackinac Partners
200 Crescent Court, Ste. 240
Dallas, TX 75201

p: 314-956-4949
areardon@mackinacpartners.com


Amber M. Carson

Liaison - Business Division 

Gray Reed & McGraw
1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600
Dallas, TX 75201 

p: 469-320-6199
acarson@grayreed.com


Catherine Curtis

Liaison - Public Education 

Stone Curtis PLLC

5414 North 10th St.
McAllen, TX 78504


956-467-1900



Todd B. Headden

Liaison - Membership

Assistant Attorney General
Bankruptcy and Collection Division
Office of the Texas Attorney General

p: 512-475-4933
Todd.Headden@oag.texas.gov